Alert

JULY 30

COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 vaccines are available to all groups in PA. Let LVC know when you are fully vaccinated.

Identity of Title IX Coordinator, Deputies, and OCR Information


Title IX Coordinator

Ann C. Hayes
Senior Director of Human Resources
Humanities 108-C
Lebanon Valley College 101 N. College Avenue, Annville, Pa, 17003-1400
717-867-6416, hayes@lvc.edu

 

Deputy Title IX Coordinators:

Robert L. Mikus
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Center for Student Engagement, Mund College Center
Lebanon Valley College
101 N. College Avenue, Annville, Pa, 17003-1400
717-867-6863, mikus@lvc.edu

 

Stacey Hollinger
Associate Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator
Arnold Sports Center
Lebanon Valley College
101 N. College Avenue, Annville, Pa, 17003-1400
717-867-6891, sholling@lvc.edu

 

Marc Harris
Dean of the Faculty
Humanities 201-A
Lebanon Valley College
101 N. College Avenue, Annville, Pa, 17003-1400
717-867-6146, harris@lvc.edu

 

Inquiries concerning the application of anti-discrimination laws may be referred to the Title IX coordinator or deputy coordinators identified above or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education. Visit https://wdcrobcolp01.ed.gov/CFAPPS/OCR/contactus.cfm for the address and phone number of the U.S. Department of Education office that serves your area, or call 1-800-421-3481.


Title IX Advocacy Program

Lebanon Valley College has trained advocates who have been selected from our own faculty and staff to provide advocacy to a student who is a Complainant or Respondent. An advocate can offer support regarding the emotional, medical, and legal ramifications after an incident of alleged sexual misconduct/assault on campus.  An advocate can accompany the party throughout any part of the College process. 

The following individuals serve as Title IX Advocates:

Melissa Byler
Director of the LVC Sports Center
Arnold Sports Center
717-867-6261
byler@lvc.edu


Sally Clark
Visiting Assistant Professor in English
Humanities 205-B
717-867-6441
sclark@lvc.edu


Amber Corcoran
Head Field Hockey Coach
LVC Sports Center
717-867-6268
corcoran@lvc.edu


Mark Costello
Assistant Football Coach
Arnold Sports Center
717-867-6993
costello@lvc.edu

 

Tyler Cox
Associate Director of Intercultural Affairs & Inclusive Programming
Center for Student Engagement
717-867-6239
tcox@lvc.edu


Sean Droms
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Lynch 283-F
717-867-6086
droms@lvc.edu


Jen Evans
Director of Student Engagement
Center for Student Engagement
717-867-6164
jevans@lvc.edu


Kimberlee Josephson
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Lynch 136
717-867-6109
josephso@lvc.edu


Justin Morell
Associate Professor of Music
Blair 216
717-867-6294
morell@lvc.edu


Robin Myers
Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
AHPP 208
717-867-6851
rmyers@lvc.edu


James F. O’Brien
Head Cross Country Coach
Arnold Sports Center
717-867-6364
obrien@lvc.edu


Matt Sayers
Associate Professor of Religion
Humanities 307-D
717-867-6133
sayers@lvc.edu


Melissa Sherwood
Human Resources Generalist
Humanities 108
717-867-6415
sherwood@lvc.edu

 

Holly Wendt
Assistant Professor of English; Director of Creative Writing
Humanities 207-D
717-867-6403
wendt@lvc.edu

 

Renata Williams
Assistant Dean for Engagement & Inclusion
Center for Student Engagement
717-867-6165
rwilliams@lvc.edu