Barbara Anderman

Associate Professor Emerita of Art History, anderman@lvc.edu



Howard Applegate

Professor Emeritus of History, applegat@lvc.edu



Sharon O. Arnold

Associate Professor Emerita of Sociology, sarnold@lvc.edu


 

Susan Atkinson

Professor Emerita of Education, atkinson@lvc.edu


 

Philip Billings

Professor Emeritus of English, billings@lvc.edu



Marie Bongiovanni

Professor Emerita of English, bongiova@lvc.edu



William J. Brown

Vice President Emeritus of Enrollment, wbrown@lvc.edu



Voorhis Cantrell

Professor Emeritus of Religion and Greek, vcc001@lvc.edu



Salvatore Cullari

Professor Emeritus of Psychology, cullari@lvc.edu



George Curfman

Professor Emeritus of Music Education, curfman@lvc.edu


 

Michael A. Day

Professor Emeritus of Physics, day@lvc.edu



Phylis Dryden

Professor Emerita of English, dryden@lvc.edu



Scott Eggert

Professor Emeritus of Music, eggert@lvc.edu



Dale Erskine

Professor Emeritus of Biology, erskine@lvc.edu



Elaine Feather

Director Emerita of Graduate Studies & Continuing Education, feather@lvc.edu


 

Arthur L. Ford

Professor Emeritus of English, ford@lvc.edu


 

Elizabeth French

Assistant Professor Emerita of Education, french@lvc.edu


 

Michael D. Fry

Professor Emeritus of Mathematical Sciences, fry@lvc.edu



Marianne Goodfellow

Associate Professor Emerita of Sociology, goodfell@lvc.edu


 

Michael Grella

Professor Emeritus of Education, grella@lvc.edu


 

Robert Hamilton

Vice President Emeritus of Administration, hamilton@lvc.edu


 

Carolyn R. Hanes

Professor Emerita of Sociology, hanes@lvc.edu


 

Robert Harnish

Manager Emeritus of the College Store, harnish@lvc.edu


 

Robert Hearson

Professor Emeritus of Music, hearson@lvc.edu



John Heffner

Professor Emeritus of Philosophy, heffner@lvc.edu


 

Paul Heise

Professor Emeritus of Economics, heise@lvc.edu


 

Jeanne Hey

Professor Emerita of Economics, hey@lvc.edu


 

Barry L. Hurst

Associate Professor Emeritus of Physics, hurst@lvc.edu


 

John Kearney

Professor Emeritus of English, kearney@lvc.edu



Donald Kline

Associate Professor Emeritus of Education, kline@lvc.edu


 

Louis B. Laguna

Professor Emeritus of Psychology, llaguna@lvc.edu


 

David Lasky

Professor Emeritus of Psychology, lasky@lvc.edu



Robert Lau

Professor Emeritus of Music, lau@lvc.edu


 

Mary Lemons

Professor Emerita of Music Education, lemons@lvc.edu


 

Stephen MacDonald

President Emeritus, macdonal@lvc.edu



Mark Mecham

Professor Emeritus of Music, mecham@lvc.edu


 

Owen Moe

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry, moe@lvc.edu


 

Philip Morgan

Professor Emeritus of Music, morgan@lvc.edu



Roger Nelson

Professor Emeritus of Physical Therapy, nelson@lvc.edu



John Norton

Professor Emeritus of Political Science, norton@lvc.edu


 

Sidney Pollack

Professor Emeritus of Biology, pollack@lvc.edu



Barney Raffield

Professor Emeritus of Business Administration, b_raffie@lvc.edu


 

Sharon Raffield

Associate Professor Emerita of Sociology, sraffie@lvc.edu


 

Kent Reed

Associate Professor Emeritus, Physical Education, reed@lvc.edu

 



Robert Riley

Vice President Emeritus for Administration and Informational Technology, riley@lvc.edu


 

Victoria Rose

Assistant Professor Emerita of Music, rose@lvc.edu


 

David Rudd

Professor Emeritus of Business Administration, rudd@lvc.edu


 

Frederick Sample

President Emeritus



Gail Sanderson

Professor Emerita of Accounting, sanderso@lvc.edu


 

James Scott 

Professor Emeritus of German, scott@lvc.edu


 

Joelle Stopkie

Professor Emerita of French, stopkie@lvc.edu


 

Thomas M. Strohman

Professor Emeritus of Music, Saxophone, strohman@lvc.edu


 

Edward Sullivan

Professor Emeritus of Business Administration and Economics, sullivan@lvc.edu


 

Dennis Sweigart

Professor Emeritus of Music, sweigart@lvc.edu


 

Warren Thompson

Associate Professor Emeritus of Religion & Philosophy, thompson@lvc.edu


 

Mark Townsend

Professor Emeritus of Mathematical Sciences, townsend@lvc.edu


 

Susan Verhoek

Professor Emerita of Biology, verhoek@lvc.edu


 

Karen Walker

Associate Professor Emerita of Education, walker@lvc.edu


 

Stephen Williams

Professor Emeritus of Biology, williams@lvc.edu


 

Paul Wolf

Professor Emeritus of Biology, wolf@lvc.edu


 

Allan Wolfe

Professor Emeritus of Biology, wolfe@lvc.edu



Juliana Wolfe

Director Emerita, College Health Center, jwolfe@lvc.edu


 

M. Jane Yingling

Associate Professor Emerita of Education, yingling@lvc.edu


 

Rosemary Yuhas

Dean Emerita of Student Affairs, yuhas@lvc.edu