Library Hours

 

Regular Library Hours

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

7:30 a.m.–Midnight
7:30 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
10 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Noon–Midnight

Spring Semester 2015 - Reading Days and Finals Hours

Apr. 30 (Thursday)
May 1 (Friday)
May 2 (Saturday)
May 3 (Sunday)*
May 4 (Monday)*
May 5 (Tuesday)*
May 6 (Wednesday)

*Free coffee, tea, and hot chocolate

will be available at 8 p.m.on Sunday (May 3),

Monday (May 4) & Tuesday (May 5th).

7:30 a.m.–2:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m. - Midnight
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. - Midnight

 

Spring Semester 2015 - End of Semester Hours

May 7 - 8 (Thursday - Friday)
May 9 - 10 (Saturday & Sunday)

7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
CLOSED

 

Summer Hours begin on Monday, May 11, 2015


Summer Hours (May 11 - Aug. 23)

Monday - Tuesday
Wednesday - Friday
Saturday & Sunday

7:30 a.m.– 6 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
CLOSED

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day, May 25 (Monday)
Independence Day, July 3 (Friday)

CLOSED
CLOSED

Week Before Classes Begin

Aug. 24 - Aug. 28 (Monday - Friday)

7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Orientation Weekend Hours

Aug. 29 (Saturday)
Aug. 30 (Sunday)

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Noon - 8 p.m.

 

Fall Hours begin on Monday, Aug. 31, 2015