Chair—Dr. Carroll “Skip” Missimer ’76,  ’79
Retired global director, environmental affairs, P.H. Glatfelter Company


Ex-officio—Elyse Rogers J.D. ’76, Chair of the Board
Partner, Sullivan Rogers & Feichtel


Board of Trustees Representatives

  • Edward H. Arnold H’87, trustee emeritus, former owner and chief executive officer of Arnold Logistics and Arnold Industries
  • Dr. Mary J. Bishop ’84, associate vice chancellor and director of the William E. Kirwan Center for Academic Innovation, University System of Maryland
  • Susanne H. Dombrowski ’83, principal, Bazella Dombrowski & Co., CPAs; CFO, 12:34 MicroTechnologies, Inc.
  • Chester Q. Mosteller ’75, president and owner, Mosteller & Associates
  • Elliott H. Robinson, vice president of finance and administration, Milton Hershey School
  • Karen A. Lewis Schmitt ’80, insurance/reinsurance consultant; former CFO, Maiden Holdings, Ltd.
  • Tracey A. Smith Stover ’91, partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP


Faculty Representatives

  • Dr. Patrick P. Brewer, associate professor of mathematical sciences and director of the  Actuarial Science Program
  • Dr. Michelle M. Scesa, Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders/Speech-Language Pathology and chair of the department
  • Dr. Grant D. Taylor, professor of art and art history and chair of the Creative Arts Department


Staff Representatives

  • Dr. Monica R. Cowart, vice president of academic affairs
  • Shawn P. Curtin, vice president of finance and administration 
  • Molly E. O’Brien-Foelsch, chief communications officer


Student Representative

  • Madison Dietz ’20, physical therapy major


Committee Support

Ann C. Hayes, senior director of human resources and Title IX Coordinator