Advancement Staff

Troebliger Rosemary E. Troebliger, Senior Assistant for Advancement

Telephone: 717-867-6220
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: troeblig@lvc.edu



Advancement Services Staff

Adler Shanna G. Adler, Director of Advancement Services
B.S., Bucknell University.

Shanna oversees Advancement Services Department, the processing and acknowledgment of gifts and donor relations efforts.

Telephone: 717-867-6223
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: adler@lvc.edu



Raiger Donald L. Raiger, Manager of Advancement Database and Technology
B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Eastern University.

Donald manages the Raiser's Edge database.

Telephone: 717-867-6443
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: raiger@lvc.edu



Brummer Jo Lynn Brummer, Advancement Database Coordinator

Jo Lynn is responsible for producing mailing lists and various reports.

Telephone: 717-867-6222
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: brummer@lvc.edu



Cordial Colleen Cordial, Raiser's Edge Records Coordinator
B.S., Park College; M.S., Kaplan University.

Colleen maintains constituent records and updates contact information.

Telephone: 717-867-6225
Address: Laughlin-1st Floor
Email: cordial@lvc.edu



Hoff Melodie Hoff, Development Financial Coordinator
B.A., Alvernia College.

Melodie processes all gifts and provides financial reports relating to Development activities.

Telephone: 717-867-6221
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: hoff@lvc.edu



Development Staff

Cecil Jamie N. Cecil, Director of Development
B.A., Pennsylvania State University; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Jamie oversees the Development Office, and works with individuals interested in establishing planned gifts or endowed funds. She also coordinates special project fund-raising efforts, like the Lebanon Valley Education Partnership program.

Telephone: 717-867-6228
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: cecil@lvc.edu



Weaver Matthew D. Weaver, Major Gifts Officer
B.A., Franklin & Marshall College; M.P.A. The Pennsylvania State University.

Matt meets with alumni, parents and friends of the College–connecting and engaging them in the life of the College through volunteerism and philanthropy.

Telephone: 717-867-6440
Address: Laughlin, 2nd Floor
Email: mweaver@lvc.edu



Rabuck Jill M. Rabuck, Administrative Assistant for Development
B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Jill supports the Director of Development in the areas of Scholarships, Planned Giving, the Lebanon Valley Education Partnership and special projects.

Telephone: 717-867-6227
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: rabuck@lvc.edu



Development: The Valley Fund Staff

Vigilante Webb Danielle Vigilante Webb, Director of Annual Giving
B.A., Dickinson College.

Telephone: 717-867-6224
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: vigilant@lvc.edu



Scheib Shaylene Rene Scheib, Assistant Director of Annual Giving
B.S., Lebanon Valley College.

Shaylene is responsible for managing and coordinating the Phonathon program, as well as the senior class gift drive and the student philanthropy council. She coordinates fund-raising efforts for recent graduates and members of the Vickroy GOLD Society.

Telephone: 717-867-6324
Address: Laughlin Hall, 1st Floor
Email: scheib@lvc.edu



Colon Evelyn C. Colon, Administrative Assistant for Annual Giving

Evelyn supports The Valley Fund staff members with fund-raising efforts for The Valley Fund, including Phonathon and reunions, the Suzanne H. Arnold Art Gallery, and Valley Musica.

Telephone: 717-867-6325
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: colon@lvc.edu