Hours

Operational Hours

Arnold Sports Center
Monday-Thursday 6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday noon - 10 p.m.

Main Pool
Monday-Thursday 6 - 8 a.m., 11 a.m. - 1 p.m., 7:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Friday 6 - 8 a.m., 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday 8 - 10 a.m., 2 - 4 p.m.
Sunday 2 - 4 p.m., 7 - 9 p.m.

Wellness Pool
Monday-Thursday 11 a.m. - 12:45 p.m., 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday 11 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

* Tuesday and Thursday evening open swim is for adults only.

Break Hours

Summer, Spring, and Winter Break
Monday-Thursday 6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. - noon. (No Pool)
Sunday 4 - 7 p.m. (No Pool)

Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday Prior 6 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. - Turkey Pump at 9 a.m.
Friday After 6 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday After 8 a.m. - noon 
Sunday After 4 - 10 p.m.

Christmas and New Years
Start break hours Friday, December 14 at 4 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 24 8 a.m. - noon. (No Pool)
Tuesday, Dec. 25 Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 26 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 31 8 a.m. - noon. (No Pool)
Tuesday, Jan. 1 Closed

Spring Semester
Start regular hours Monday, January 14

Spring Break
Start break hours Friday March 1 through Sunday March 10
On Sunday, March 10 we will be open from 4 - 10 p.m.

Easter Break
Good Friday 6 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday Prior 8 a.m. - noon
Easter Sunday Closed

Summer Break
Start break hours Friday, May 10. Closed on Graduation, May 11.  

Memorial Day
Closed

Fourth of July
Closed