Pallas Society

The Pallas Society is a campus-based honor society established at LVC on April 19, 2009. It seeks to affirm as well as promote openness and inclusiveness among all people. The Pallas Society is a network of students, institute faculty, and staff at LVC who exemplify inclusive excellence by fostering an environment of advocacy, support, and awareness within the realms of social justice. Furthermore, in the spirit of the Pallas Society's commitment to these ideals, inductees into this honor society must demonstrate significant achievement as well as commitment to serving as examples and advocates of leadership, civic agency, equity, and inclusion.

Inaugural Members (2009)
Lisa M. Adamu
Mary E. Auker
Jamie C. Booker
Kristine L. Bova
Shelly M. Burkholder
Thomas D. Busteed
Alyse M. Canciello
Ashley N. Conzelmann
Devin C. Couser
Halid Dervisevic
Adriana S. Dockery
Andrea L. Dohrmann
Rebecca L. Gentzler
Alexander J. Gilchrist
Erica C. Henderson
Theodora H. Hermes
Kayla N. Houser
Anusha R. Iyer
Jaclyn E. Klinger
Alyssa M. Kreider
James F. Kroll
Thanh T. Le
Israel Lucena
Kaitlin M. Miller
Kenny Montijo
Matthew T. Mumber
Allison M. Ortiz
Garrett M. Palowitch
Michael D. Scott
Anh N. Tran

Honorary Members:
Debra J. Bishop
Sarah A. Carter
Brooke F. Donovan
Tchet Dorman
Arthur W. Elder III
James A. Felton
Rachel R. Hadrick
Dr. Kimetta Hairston
Brian Johnson
Gene R. Kelly
Durrell K. Martin
Adrienne McNeil
Rochelle Peterson
Lawrence J. Rasulis
Catherine Romagnolo
Jill T. Russell
Jason E. Scala
Dina Stonberg
Victoria Van Hise