Library Staff

Bentz Maureen A. Bentz, Access Services Librarian
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.L.S., Clarion University of Pennsylvania.

Telephone: 717-867-6974
Address: Library
Email: bentz@lvc.edu



Harvey Julia L. Harvey, Technical Services Librarian
A.A., Cottey College; B.A., Cedar Crest College; M.S., Drexel University; M.A., Rider University.

Telephone: 717-867-6971
Address: Library
Email: harvey@lvc.edu



Miller Donna Lynn Miller, Instruction and Reference Librarian
B.S., Millersville University; B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.L.S., Drexel University

Telephone: 717-867-6972
Address: Library
Email: miller@lvc.edu



Nyce Lori A. Nyce, Systems and Electronic Services Librarian
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.L.S., Clarion University of Pennsylvania.

Telephone: 717-867-6973
Address: Library
Email: nyce@lvc.edu



Support Staff

Allison Stacie Allison, Library Technician

Telephone: 717-867-6976
Address: Library
Email: sallison@lvc.edu



Chanas Becky Chanas, Library Technician

Telephone: 717-867-6978
Address: Library
Email: chanas@lvc.edu



Conrad Scott J. Conrad, Library Technician

Telephone: 717-867-6975
Address: Library
Email: conrad@lvc.edu



Haley James J. Haley, Library Technician

Telephone: 717-867-6977
Address: Library
Email: haley@lvc.edu



Kortright Lori A. Kortright, Library Technican

Telephone: 717-867-6977
Address: Library
Email: kortrigh@lvc.edu