Library Hours

 

Regular Library Hours

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

7:30 a.m.–Midnight
7:30 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
10 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Noon–Midnight

Spring Semester 2014 - Easter Break Hours

April 17 (Thursday)
April 18-20 (Friday-Sunday)

7:30 a.m.– 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED

Spring Semester 2014 - Extended Hours for Reading Days and Finals

May 1 (Thursday)
May 2 (Friday)
May 3 (Saturday)
May 4 (Sunday)*
May 5 (Monday)*
May 6 (Tuesday)*
May 7 (Wednesday)

*Free coffee, tea, and hot chocolate
will be available at 8:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m.– 2:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m. to Midnight
Noon to 2:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. to Midnight

Spring Semester 2014 - End of Semester Hours

May 8-9 (Thursday-Friday)
May 10-11 (Saturday-Sunday)

7:30 a.m.– 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED

 
Summer Hours begin Monday, May 12, 2014

 

Summer Hours 2014 -  (May 12 - August 17)

Monday–Tuesday
Wednesday - Friday
Saturday & Sunday

7:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.
CLOSED

 

Summer Hours 2014 - Holiday Hours

Memorial Day, May 26 (Monday)
Independence Day, July 4 (Friday)

CLOSED
CLOSED

Fall Semester 2014 - Week Before Classes Begin

Aug. 18-22 (Monday - Friday)  

7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fall Semester 2014 - Orientation Weekend Hours

Aug. 23 (Saturday)
Aug. 24 (Sunday)

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Noon - 8 p.m.

 
Fall Hours begin Monday, August 25, 2014