Information Technology Staff

Shapiro David W. Shapiro, Director of Information Technology
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Western Governors University.

Dave has overall responsibility for the college's computer, data, voice and video systems, operations and services. Dave also heads the Infrastructure and Security group within Information Technology.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: shapiro@lvc.edu
More information...



Gamble Jason Gamble, Web Programmer
B.S., Pennsylvania State University.

Jason is a key member of the Web Development Team that is responsible for the ongoing development of the College website and web-based applications for the College.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: jgamble@lvc.edu
More information...



Grove Alisa K. Grove, Information Technology Assistant
B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Alisa provides clerical and administrative support to the Information Technology department.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: agrove@lvc.edu
More information...



Technology and User Support Team

Zeigler Michael C. Zeigler, Director of Technology and User Support
B.S. Pennsylvania State University; M.S. in Ed., The Pennsylvania State University.

Mike is responsible for academic and desktop computing, and directs the Technology and User Support group within the Information Technology department.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 004
Email: zeigler@lvc.edu
More information...



Brickley Donna L. Brickley, Technology and User Support Coordinator

Donna supervises the labs and service desk, coordinates support calls to campus computer users and maintains the inventory of desktops, laptops, printers and fax machines.

Telephone: 717-867-6022
Address: Lynch 004
Email: brickley@lvc.edu
More information...



Gamble Todd M. Gamble, Senior Technology Support Specialist
B.S., Lebanon Valley College.

Todd has day-to-day responsibility for the support of desktop computer users and the college's student computer labs.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 004
Email: tgamble@lvc.edu
More information...



Tulli Nathaniel C. Tulli, Technology Support Specialist

Nate, provides technology assistance to all computer users in offices, classrooms and labs.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 004
Email: tulli@lvc.edu
More information...



Enterprise Information Systems Team

Dillane Robert Dillane, Director of Enterprise Information Systems
B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Bob is responsible for the use and management of the college's administrative information systems, including Colleague and Raiser's Edge.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: dillane@lvc.edu
More information...



Harshman Kent A. Harshman, Database Analyst and Programmer
B.S., Lock Haven State College.

Kent assists the Director of Enterprise Information Services with the management, programming and administration of the college’s database information systems.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: harshman@lvc.edu
More information...



Kinney Angela E Kinney, Database Specialist
B.S., Geneva College.

Angie assists the Director of Enterprise Information Services with the management, programming and support of the administrative information systems.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: kinney@lvc.edu
More information...



Seth T. Stewart, Database and Web Developer

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: stewart@lvc.edu



Infrastructure and Security Team

Kolibab Edward G. Kolibab, Manager of Infrastructure and Security
B.S.,Lebanon Valley College

Ed is responsible for the Infrastructure and Security Team, including servers, network, telecommunications, and cable tv.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: kolibab@lvc.edu
More information...



Albright Joy L. Albright, System Administration Specialist

Joy is responsible for assisting with the management and operation of the campus servers and telecommunications systems.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: albright@lvc.edu
More information...



Hoffer Corey A. Hoffer, ID Card and Communications Technician

Corey is responsible for the operation and support of the college's id card system and infrastructure wiring.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: hoffer@lvc.edu



Velazquez Matthew P. Velazquez, Network Support Specialist

Matt is responsible for the operation and support of the campus data network and the college's Internet connection.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: velazque@lvc.edu
More information...