Information Technology Staff

Shapiro David W. Shapiro, Director of Information Technology
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Western Governors University.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: shapiro@lvc.edu



Gamble Jason Gamble, Web Programmer
B.S., Pennsylvania State University.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: jgamble@lvc.edu



Grove Alisa K. Grove, Information Technology Assistant
B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: agrove@lvc.edu



Kelly A. Miller, Educational Technology Specialist

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: kmiller@lvc.edu



Technology and User Support Team

Zeigler Michael C. Zeigler, Director of Technology and User Support
B.S. Pennsylvania State University; M.S. in Ed., The Pennsylvania State University.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 004
Email: zeigler@lvc.edu



Brickley Donna L. Brickley, Technology and User Support Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6022
Address: Lynch 004
Email: brickley@lvc.edu



Gamble Todd M. Gamble, Senior Technology Support Specialist
B.S., Lebanon Valley College.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 004
Email: tgamble@lvc.edu



Tulli Nathaniel C. Tulli, Technology Support Specialist

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 004
Email: tulli@lvc.edu



Enterprise Information Systems Team

Dillane Robert J Dillane, Director of Enterprise Information Systems
B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: dillane@lvc.edu



Harshman Kent A. Harshman, Database Analyst and Programmer
B.S., Lock Haven State College.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: harshman@lvc.edu



Kinney Angela E Kinney, Database Specialist
B.S., Geneva College.

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: kinney@lvc.edu



Stewart Seth T. Stewart, Database and Web Developer

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: stewart@lvc.edu



Infrastructure and Security Team

Kolibab Edward G. Kolibab, Manager of Infrastructure and Security
B.S.,Lebanon Valley College

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: kolibab@lvc.edu



Albright Joy L. Albright, System Administration Specialist

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: albright@lvc.edu



Hoffer Corey A. Hoffer, ID Card and Communications Technician

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: hoffer@lvc.edu



Velazquez Matthew P. Velazquez, Network Support Specialist

Telephone: 717-867-6060
Address: Lynch 005
Email: velazque@lvc.edu