Graduate & Professional Studies Staff

Buckley Gregory A. Buckley, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education
B.A., Hartwick College; Ph.D., Rutgers University

Telephone: 717-867-6214
Address: Humanities 107
Email: buckley@lvc.edu



Adams Brenda M. Adams, Director, Master of Business Administration (MBA) Program
B.A., Bloomsburg Univeristy; M.S.H.E., Drexel University

Telephone: 717-867-6335
Address: Humanities 107
Email: badams@lvc.edu



Coryer Carrie A. Coryer, Director of the Master of Science Education and Stem Based Programs
B.S., Empire State College, M.Ed., University of Phoenix

Telephone: 717-867-6190
Address: Neidig-Garber 209
Email: coryer@lvc.edu



Dura Marian Dura, Director of the Master of Music Education Program.  Adjunct Professor of Music
B.M., Arizona State University; M.M., University of Arizona; Ph.D., Northwestern University.

Dr. Dura has over 30 years of experience in music education. She has taught strings and general music in grades preK-8, and a wide variety of courses at the undergraduate and graduate levels. Her previous faculty appointments have included Clarion University, University of Massachusetts Lowell, University of Connecticut, Central Connecticut State University, Texas Tech University, Illinois State University, and Northwestern University. She holds memberships in the College Music Society, MENC, ASTA/NSOA, and AOSA. Dr. Dura is a member of the Pi Kappa Lambda Honorary Music Society and an honorary member of Tau Beta Sigma (National Chapter and Delta Omicron Chapter).

Telephone: 717-867-6919
Address: Blair 108
Email: dura@lvc.edu



Romanski Beth E. Romanski, Director of Continuing Education & Professional Development
B.S., University of Delaware

Telephone: 717-867-6336
Address: Humanities 107
Email: romanski@lvc.edu



Support Staff

Beidler Lynnette Beidler, Administrative Assistant for the Master of Science Education and STEM Based Programs

Telephone: 717-867-6482
Address: Neidig-Garber 210
Email: lbeidler@lvc.edu



Greenawalt Susan M. Greenawalt, Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Assistant and Records Coordinator
Diploma in business, Reading Business Institute.

Susie is the support staff contact for part-time undergraduate and graduates studies. She also supports the Daniel Fox Youth Scholars Institute and the Summer Book Review Series at Cornwall Manor and Mt. Gretna. She is also an honorary member of Alpha Sigma Lambda, a national honor society for adult learners.

Telephone: 717-867-6213
Address: Humanities 107
Email: greenawa@lvc.edu



Martin Christine M. Martin, Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Assistant and Records Coordinator
B.A., Lebanon Valley College

Telephone: 717-867-6486
Address: Humanities 107
Email: cmartin@lvc.edu