Staff

Santostefano Donald Santostefano, Senior Director of Facilities Management
B.S., Fairfield University; M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.

Telephone: 717-867-6340
Address: Facilities Services
Email: dsantost@lvc.edu



Nye Daniel J. Nye, Facilities Projects Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6340
Address: Facilities Services
Email: nye@lvc.edu



Schwalm Harold G. Schwalm, Director of Buildings Maintenance

Telephone: 717-867-6344
Address: Facilities Services
Email: schwalm@lvc.edu



Trostle Victoria L. Trostle, Director of Service Response Operations for Facilities Services
B.S., The Pennsylvania State University.

Telephone: 717-867-6347
Address: Facilities
Email: trostle@lvc.edu



Yeiser Kevin R. Yeiser, Director of Grounds
-

Telephone: 717-867-6342
Address: Facilities Services
Email: yeiser@lvc.edu



Zeigler Brenda M Zeigler, Supervisor of Housekeeping

Telephone: 717-867-6340
Address: Facilities Services
Email: brzeigler@lvc.edu



Support Staff

Baker Alexis N. Baker, Administrative Assistant for Facilities Services
B.S., Lebanon Valley College.

Telephone: 717-867-6340
Address: Facilities Services
Email: abaker@lvc.edu