Management Team

Bill Allman, General Manager
allman@lvc.edu

John Hopewell, Executive Chef
hopewell@lvc.edu

Landis Brown, Retail Manager
lanbrown@lvc.edu

Georg Holz, Service Manager
holz@lvc.edu

Patty Doughman, Catering Manager
doughman@lvc.edu

Kymberly Wentsler, Marketing Manager
wentsler@lvc.edu

Stephanie Wyld, Conference Services Manager
wyld@lvc.edu

Amy Hartman, Administrative Assistant
ahartman@lvc.edu

Live Well/Gluten-Free


What is Live Well?
Live Well is a program to help you make healthy nutrition choices.
The items on our menu at the Cuisine Station meet nationally
accepted dietary guidelines and can be considered a healthy option.


In order for a menu item to be a Live Well item, each serving must meet certain criteria, including:

  • Limited use of saturated fats
  • Lower calories
  • Lower sodium

Look for Live Well at all Metz Culinary Management Venues at Lebanon Valley College!

All items on the "Cuisine" line are also, Gluten-Free as well.  You will find one protein-based meat entree, one protein-based vegetarian entree, a complex carbohydrate and a vegetable that are all prepared Gluten-Free on this line at each meal. In addition a Gluten-Free carved lean protein is offered at most meals.