Management Team

Bill Allman, General Manager
allman@lvc.edu

John Hopewell, Executive Chef
hopewell@lvc.edu

Landis Brown, Retail Manager
lanbrown@lvc.edu

Georg Kammerer, Service Manager
kammerer@lvc.edu

Patty Doughman, Catering Manager
doughman@lvc.edu

Kymberly Wentsler, Marketing Manager
wentsler@lvc.edu

Amy Hartman, Administrative Assistant
ahartman@lvc.edu

Dutchmen Den

The Dutchmen Den has convenience items available for purchase to suit all your needs. From school supplies and toiletries, to frozen dinners and cold beverages, this store is your one stop shop.

Location
Yuhas Commons

Hours
Monday–Sunday, 7 p.m.–1 a.m.

Get your favorite snacks and look for our daily specials!

The Dutchmen Den also features a variety of fresh, made-to-order food items

  • Build your own Super Subz, featuring Boar's Head Meats and Cheeses. Your sub will be made on a choice of freshly baked wheat, white, or the featured specialty sub roll of the day. 
  • French bread pizza and Stromboli
  • Made-to-order smoothies and milkshakes

A wide variety of Up for Grabs items are also available
  • Buffalo wings
  • Macaroni and cheese
  • Vegetable lasagna
  • Specialty salads
  • Vegetables and dips