Management Team

Bill Allman, General Manager
allman@lvc.edu

John Hopewell, Executive Chef
hopewell@lvc.edu

Landis Brown, Retail Manager
lanbrown@lvc.edu

Georg Holz, Service Manager
holz@lvc.edu

Patty Doughman, Catering Manager
doughman@lvc.edu

Kymberly Wentsler, Marketing Manager
wentsler@lvc.edu

Stephanie Wyld, Conference Services Manager
wyld@lvc.edu

Amy Hartman, Administrative Assistant
ahartman@lvc.edu

Dutchmen Den

The Dutchmen Den has convenience items available for purchase to suit all your needs. From school supplies and toiletries, to frozen dinners and cold beverages, this store is your one stop shop.

Location
New Student Center

Hours
Monday–Sunday, 7 p.m.–1 a.m.

Dutchman Den Menus
Get your favorite snacks and look for our daily specials!

The Dutchmen Den also features a variety of fresh, made-to-order food items

  • Build your own Hero sandwich, or pick one of our 23 Heros on your choice of freshly baked wheat, white, or the featured specialty sub roll of the day. Each Hero includes premium sliced deli meats and cheeses, fresh vegetables, sandwich toppings, and an array of dressings.
  • French bread pizza and Stromboli
  • Green Mountain Coffee
  • Made-to-order smoothies and milkshakes

A wide variety of Up for Grabs items are also available
  • Buffalo wings
  • Macaroni and cheese
  • Vegetable lasagna
  • Specialty salads
  • Vegetables and dips