Career Events

HOURS

Office Hours: Monday–Friday: 8 am–4:30 pm
Drop-In Hours: Monday & Tuesday: 10 am-12:00 pm;  Thursday: 2-4 pm

SHOWCASE YOUR INTERNSHIP

Apply for The JoAnne Day Student of the Year Award. Undergraduate students in a baccalaureate degree program may select one of three categories that best represents their internship.  Additional information may be found in the Resource Library of Handshake or at www.pennace.info/joanne-day-award.  Application deadline: Sunday, October 30, 2016.

WORKSHOPS AND EVENTS–FALL 2016

PREP Session for Accounting Night

Tuesday, September 13 | 5 pm | Lynch 185

Thursday, September 15 | 11 am | Lynch 185

Accounting Night
Monday, Sept. 19  | 4–6:30 pm | Mund College Center Underground

PREP Session for Actuarial Science Career and Networking Day

Tuesday, September 27 | 5 pm | Lynch 185

Thursday, September 29 | 11 am | Lynch 185

Actuarial Science Career and Networking Day

Tuesday, Oct. 4 | 10 a.m.–1 pm |  Mund College Center Underground.

PT (Physical Therapy) Career Day
Friday, Nov. 4 | 12:30–2:30 pm | Arnold Sports Center


JOB FAIRS–GRADUATE SCHOOL EVENTS

Capital Region Co-op/Intern Fair (CRIF) 

October 4, 2016 | 10 am-3 pm | Penn State Harrisburg 

CPEC Job Fair
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 | Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, Camp Hill, PA

TRD (Teacher Recruitment Day)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 | 9 am-3 pm | Millersville University