Staff

Sanno Erin N. Sanno, Associate Director of Admission
B.A., Lebanon Valley College.

Telephone: 717-867-6186
Address: Carnegie 203
Email: sanno@lvc.edu



Hinkle Susan K. Hinkle, Application Records Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6484
Address: Carnegie 104
Email: hinkle@lvc.edu



Jones Susan Sarisky Jones, Senior Associate Director of Admission
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.Ed., Temple University.

Telephone: 717-867-6184
Address: Carnegie 209
Email: sjones@lvc.edu



Lee Erque Justin Lee, Admission Counselor
B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Telephone: 717-867-6127
Address: Carnegie 001
Email: lee@lvc.edu



Marti Roberto Marti, Admission Counselor
B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.M.E., Boston University.

Telephone: 717-867-6483
Address: Carnegie 202
Email: marti@lvc.edu



Messenger Gina M. Messenger, Application Records Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6125
Address: Carnegie 104
Email: messenge@lvc.edu



Morgan Tami S. Morgan, Senior Assistant for Admission and Financial Aid

Telephone: 717-867-6181
Address: Carnegie 102
Email: tmorgan@lvc.edu



Nelson Karen R. Nelson, Enrollment Services Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6182
Address: Carnegie 005
Email: knelson@lvc.edu



Patterson Unique Patterson, Admission Counselor
B.A., Gettysburg College

Telephone: 717-867-6185
Address: Carnegie 004
Email: patterso@lvc.edu



Smith Edward J. Smith, Assistant Director of Admission
B.S.W., Lebanon Valley College

Telephone: 717-867-6183
Address: Carnegie 002
Email: ejsmith@lvc.edu



Teisher Jennifer L. Teisher, Assistant Director of Admission
B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Telephone: 717-867-6189
Address: Carnegie 003
Email: teisher@lvc.edu